A_Loops_Z

Better than Deadline from Engaged Dancehall, but not by much. The lyrics are alright, but that’s all I’d call them, which is more than I can say for some of the lyrics in this album. Beautiful Sky has already been translated by Releska here, but it almost feels like a clone of Red Soul from Ultra Dancehall. Maybe it’s just me.

☆ Title: A_Loops_Z
★ Album: IGNITION DANCEHALL
☆ Album Artist: Alstroemeria Records
★ Vocals: mican*
☆ Lyrics: kazumi mogi
★ Arrangement: Syrufit
☆ Original Title: The Venerable Ancient Battlefield ~ Suwa Foughten Field (神さびた古戦場〜Suwa Foughten Field)
★ Website: http://alst.net/


荒れた世界 鳴り響いた
メロディーが
忘れていた 記憶
思い出させた

areta sekai nari hibiita merodi ga
wasureteita kioku
omoi dasaseta

The melody that echoed
throughout the wild world
let me remember the memories
that I had forgotten

愛すること 信じること
いつからか
諦めていた 全部 ねぇ…

ai suru koto shinjiru koto
itsu kara ka
akirameteita zenbu ne…

Loving and believing
I’m not sure when,
but one day I gave up an all of that…

疼いた 胸の傷が
変わりたいと 叫んでいる
今こそ なにかを 変える
時ね

uzuita mune no kizu ga
kawaritai to sakendeiru
ima koso nani ka o kaeru
toki ne

The wounds in my heart that once ached
are shouting that they want to change
Now is the time to
change something

癒えぬ 傷を 負ったとしても
大地 強く 踏みしめて
前に 前に 進んで行くのさ
前に 前に 進め!
あの日 のうた 胸に刻んで
忘れ ないよ いつまでも
君が くれた あのメロディーと
明日の ヒカリ 抱きしめた

ienu kizu o otta toshitemo
daichi tsuyoku fumishimete
mae ni mae ni susunde ku no sa
mae ni mae ni susume!
ano hi no uta mune ni kizande
wasurenai yo itsu made mo
kimi ga kureta ano merodi to
asu no hikari daki shimeta

Even if I bore wounds that would never heal,
I’d step firmly on the ground
and move onwards and onwards
Move onwards and onwards!
The song from that day remains in my heart
I’ll never forget it
I embraced the melody you gave me
and the light of tomorrow

孤独の渦 飲み込まれた
弱ささえ
生きるチカラ 変わるでしょ

kodoku no uzu nomi komareta
yowasa sae
ikiru chikara kawaru desho

I was swallowed by a vortex of loneliness
Even my weakness
seems like it will change into the power to live

無力な 自分のこと
見捨てないで 見つめたい
今こそ 自分を 変える
時ね

muryoku na jibun no koto
mi sutenai de mitsumetai
ima koso jibun o kaeru
toki ne

Though I’m powerless,
don’t abandon me, I want to gaze at you
Now is the time to
change myself

頬を 伝う 涙の粒を
そっと そっと 拭ったら
もっと もっと 強く
たとえ 誰も 居なくなっても
あの日 のうた うたうから
きっと きっと 大丈夫だよ
君の 鼓動 抱きしめた

hoo o tsutau namida no tsubu o
sotto sotto nuguttara
ai no uta o hibikasete mite
motto motto tsuyoku
tatoe dare mo inaku nattemo
ano hi no uta utau kara
kitto kitto daijoubu da yo
kimi no kodou daki shimeta

When you gently wipe the teardrops
running down and down your cheek,
try letting the song of love echo
even louder and louder
Even if everyone went away
I’ll sing the song from that day,
so I’m sure, so sure that it’ll be fine
I embraced your beat

3 thoughts on “A_Loops_Z

Leave a Message!