N.O.I.S.E

Linjin’s English skills are getting better as seen in his lyrics, and I wouldn’t choose anyone over itori to sing them.

★ Title: N.O.I.S.E
☆ Album: THE OUTSIDE ANSWER TO THE ULTIMATE QUESTION
★ Album Artist: ZYTOKINE
☆ Vocals: itori
★ Arrangement and lyrics: Linjin (隣人)
☆ Original Title: Ghostly Band ~ Phantom Ensemble (幽霊楽団 ~ Phantom Ensemble)
★ Website: http://zytokine-web.com/


we’re dancing in the shadow without any music
playing the music you remember forever

where did you go, sweetheart?
I’m looking for your LOVE, looking for your NOISE
I wanna take you to the heavenly place you never been there

singing again, feel free in the world
do you remember the old line we sang together?
I’m on wrong way, round and round

when I feel your lies
I can see your fire inside my heart
everything we can see, it’s a worthless
it’s just a N.O.I.S.E!!

we’re keeping our shadows without any music
it’s sound of silence you taught me, forever

Why am I crying, sweetheart?
I’m longing for your LOVE, longing for your NOISE
you don’t wanna take me to the heavenly place I never been there

missing again, feel bad in the world
you and me, like the darkest stars in the night
in a prism like a prison

when I’m tricking myself
you can see my fire inside your heart
everything we can feel, it’s a worthless
it’s just a N.O.I.S.E!!

set me free to cry
set me free to cry

I’ve got new melody for living alone
but all I want is your melody tonight
I know,I’m on wrong way

singing again, feel free in the world
do you remember the old line we sang together?
I’m on wrong way, round and round

when I feel your lies
I can see your fire inside my heart
everything we can see, it’s a worthless
it’s just a N.O.I.S.E!!

Leave a Message!

