unbAlance

No video again here, but hey, we’ve got some pretty nice lyrics this time around (In my opinion at least)! It was a pretty easy translate too I might say, no ambiguity here.

★ Title: unbAlance
☆ Album: MOTHER NATURE
★ Album Artist: ZYTOKINE
☆ Vocals: cold kiss (Nana Takahashi (高橋 菜々))
★ Arrangement and lyrics: Linjin (隣人)
☆ Original Title: Lulluby of Deserted Hell (廃獄ララバイ)

すり減ってしまった心の
隙間を埋められるように
美しい世界を欲しがっていたのは
ああ 浅はかだったね

surihette shimatta kokoro no
sukima o umerareru you ni
utsukushii sekai o hoshigatteita no wa
aa asahaka datta ne

Similar to covering up the holes in my heart
that has been worn down so much
To have wished for a beautiful world was
ah, foolish wasn’t it?

滲む光 世界の残酷な色をどうやって
君から隠してあげられるかを考えていた

nijimu hikari sekai no zankoku na iro o dou yatte
kimi kara kakushite agerareru ka o kangaeteita

Light is blotted out – what will we do with these cruel colours of the world
I had thought about if I could possibly hide them away from you

触れる吐息 like ringing in eternity
交わす言葉 like singing in eternity
揺れる心 like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

fureru toiki like ringing in eternity
kawasu kotoba like singing in eternity
yureru kokoro like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

I feel a deep sigh like ringing in eternity
We exchange words like singing in eternity
My heart shakes like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

君の言葉 1つ1つに 凍えていた僕は もういない
だけどね 寂しいよ

kimi no kotoba hitotsu hitotsu ni kogoeteita boku wa mou inai
dakedo ne samishii yo

I, who had been frozen up by your words one by one, have already left
however I sure feel lonely

好き勝手 壊した言葉で
隙間を埋められるように
懐かしい言葉を欲しがっていたのに
ああ できなかったね

suki katte kowashita kotoba de
sukima o umerareru you ni
natsukashii kotoba o hoshigatteita noni
aa dekinakatta ne

Similar to covering up the holes with words
that just destroyed as they pleased
Although I had wished for words dear to me,
ah, it couldn’t be done, could it?

歪む雫 世界が優しさだけに包まれて
君だけを信じていられるかを考えていた

yugamu shizuku sekai ga yasashisa dake ni tsutsumarete
kimi dake o shinjiteirareru ka o kangaeteita

A distorted droplet – the world is wrapped in nothing but kindness
I had thought about if I could possibly keep trusting just you

滲む涙 like ringing in eternity
そらす視線 like singing in eternity
消える想い like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

nijimu namida like ringing in eternity
sorasu shisen like singing in eternity
kieru omoi like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

Tears run like ringing in eternity
I avert my gaze like singing in eternity
Feelings fade away like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

君の笑顔 1つ1つに 怯えていた僕は もういない
だけどね 寂しいよ

kimi no egao hitotsu hitotsu ni obieteita boku wa mou inai
dakedo ne samishii yo

I, who had been frightened by your smiles one by one, have already left
however I sure feel lonely

触れる吐息 like ringing in eternity
交わす言葉 like singing in eternity
揺れる心 like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

fureru toiki like ringing in eternity
kawasu kotoba like singing in eternity
yureru kokoro like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

I feel a deep sigh like ringing in eternity
We exchange words like singing in eternity
My heart shakes like dancing in eternity
I’m losing forever like missing you, eternity

君の言葉 1つ1つを 手放して 君に返すよ
だからね 寂しいよ

kimi no kotoba hitotsu hitotsu o tebanashite kimi ni kaesu yo
dakara ne samishii yo

One by one I let go of your words and return them back to you
for that reason I sure feel lonely

Leave a Message!

