Truth

This song stood out the most in this album, that background melody going on really just hooked me. A song about self-dependance.

★ Title: Truth
☆ Album: Blooming Daydream
★ Album Artist: Amateras Records
☆ Vocals: Emii (えみぃ)
★ Arrangement: Amane (天音)
☆ Lyrics: Kobakyon (こばきょん)
★ Original Title: Eastern Judgement in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years (六十年目の東方裁判 ~ Fate of Sixty Years)
☆ Website: http://amateras-records.com/


迷った時は
いつも貴方が傍で
ただ何も言わずに
見守っていてくれた so

mayotta toki wa
itsu mo anata ga soba de
tada nani mo iwazu ni
mi mamotteite kureta so

Moments of being lost
are always when you’re close by
Without saying a single word
you’ve just watched over me, so

understand 結局は
自分で答え出さなくちゃ
納得できない

understand kekkyoku wa
jibun de kotae dasanakucha
nattoku dekinai

understand that in the end
if I don’t get answers for myself
I won’t find understanding

ねぇ What’s right in fact?
何が悪くて何が良いか
私だけ解ればいい

nee What’s right in fact?
nani ga warukute nani ga ii ka
watashi dake wakareba ii

Hey, what’s right in fact?
What is wrong and what is right?
All you need to do is comprehend me

もう I can’t but move!
後悔なんてしたくないの
明日へと駆け抜けたい
振り返らない

mou I can’t but move!
koukai nante shitakunai no
ashita e to kake nuketai
furi kaeranai

I can’t do anything but move anymore!
I don’t want to have any regrets
so I want to run towards tomorrow
without looking behind

他人に何か
言われても関係ない

tanin ni nani ka
iwaretemo kankei nai

Even if someone else were to
say something to me, I don’t care

It’s just そう
真実は自分の中に
信念は力になるわ

It’s just sou
shinjitsu wa jibun no naka ni
shinnen wa chikara ni naru wa

It’s just that
truth is inside of myself
Faith will become my power

ねぇ What’s right in fact?
常識なんて誰が決めた?
迷わずに自分信じて

nee What’s right in fact?
joushiki nante dare ga kimeta?
mayowazu ni jibun shinjite

Hey, what’s right in fact?
Who decided what’s common sense anyways?
Without hesitating I’ll believe in myself

もう I can’t but move!
やりたいこともやれないなら
意味がない
生きてるなら前に進もう

mou I can’t but move!
yaritai koto mo yarenai nara
imi ga nai
ikiteru nara mae ni susumou

I can’t do anything but move anymore!
If I can’t do what I want to do then
there’s just no point
As long as I’m living, I’ll try to advance forward

ねぇ What’s right in fact?
何が悪くて何が良いか
私だけ解ればいい

nee What’s right in fact?
nani ga warukute nani ga ii ka
watashi dake wakareba ii

Hey, what’s right in fact?
What is wrong and what is right?
All you need to do is comprehend me

もう I can’t but move!
後悔なんてしたくないの
明日へと駆け抜けたい
振り返らない

mou I can’t but move!
koukai nante shitakunai no
ashita e to kake nuketai
furi kaeranai

I can’t do anything but move anymore!
I don’t want to have any regrets
so I want to run towards tomorrow
without looking behind

Leave a Message!

