Decive

Someone please tell me I’m not the only one who has a tough time with Sally lyrics, specifically ワニ and shuriken’s. Sometimes I tend to overthink things as well. 泡沫 was relatively easy and made sense too, but Wan~椀~.. We don’t speak about Wan~椀~.

★ Title: Decive
☆ Album: バチ
★ Album Artist: Sally (サリー)
☆ Vocals: Ranko (ランコ)
★ Lyrics and arrangement: Wani (ワニ)
☆ Original Title: Reverse Ideology (リバースイデオロギー)
★ Website: http://sally.dojin.com/


真夜中 孤独の鐘
捕まえたガラクタの心
割れやすいから
せめて 優しく触れ

mayo naka kodoku no kane
tsukamaeta garakuta no kokoro
ware yasui kara
semete yasashiku fure

The heart of rubbish that the bell of solitude
caught in the dead of night
is very easy to break so
I’ll at least be gentle with it

可憐に堕ちて往く姿
見守り届けてあげる
かわいい 玩具らしくね
ねぇ逆さまにグルグル舞って
言われたとおりにして?

karen ni ochite yuku sugata
mi mamori todokete ageru
kawaii omocha rashiku ne
nee sakasama ni guruguru matte
iwareta toori ni shite?

The figure sweetly descends down
I’ll watch over it as I send it for you
like a cute plaything right?
Hey, dance for me, upside down in circles
Will you do as you’ve been told?

狂い出した 時計の針
騙されてる キミに乗せて
流し込んだ 創り話
思い通り もうじき変わる

kurui dashita tokei no hari
damasareteru kimi ni nosete
nagashi konda tsukuri banashi
omoi doori moujiki kawaru

The hands of the clock put forth madness
it’s placed onto you, you’re being deceived
Made up tales were poured down your throat
Just as I want, soon things will change

いつから 描いていた
幻や ガラクタの心
割れやすいから
此処で 優しく撫で

itsu kara egaiteita
maboroshi ya garakuta no kokoro
ware yasui kara
koko de yasashiku nade

 

The heart of illusions and rubbish
drawn from some time ago
is very easy to break so
right here I’ll stroke it gently

役目 終えるその時まで
見守り続けてあげる
かわいい 道具らしくね
さぁ逆さまに変わる世界
言われたとおりにして?

yakume oeru sono toki made
mi mamori tsudzukete ageru
kawaii omocha rashiku ne
saa sakasama ni kawaru sekai
iwareta toori ni shite?

Until the time when I’ve ended my role
I’ll continue to watch over and protect you
just like a cute tool right?
Come now, the world will turn upside down
will you do as your told?

壊れかけた 時計の針
踊り続けた キミに深く
注ぎ込んだ 毒の蜜で
思い通り もうじき叶う

koware kaketa tokei no hari
odori tsudzuke kimi ni fukaku
sosogi konda doku no mitsu de
omoi doori moujiki kanau

The hands of the clock are in ruins
I continue to dance closely to you
A poison nectar was poured down your throat
Just as I want, soon my wish will come true

狂い出した 時計の針
騙されてる キミに乗せて
流し込んだ 創り話
思い通り もうじき変わる

kurui dashita tokei no hari
damasareteru kimi ni nosete
nagashi konda tsukuri banashi
omoi doori moujiki kawaru

The hands of the clock put forth madness
it’s placed onto you, you’re being deceived
Made up tales were poured down your throat
Just as I want, soon things will change

恨まれたって
留まる理由見つからない
記憶や笑顔さえ 切り裂き
嘘つきで 本当を今

uramareta tte
todomaru riyuu mitsukaranai
kioku ya egao sae kiri saki
usotsuki de honto o ima

I’ve held this grudge
I can’t find any reason to be confined here
I’ll tear even memories and smiles to shreds
As a deceiver, I’ve now

さらけ出した 夢を纏う
踊り続け キミと繋ぐ
注ぎ込んだ 毒の蜜で
思い通り もうじき叶う 全てが

sarake dashita yume o matou
odori tsudzuke kimi to tsunagu
sosogi konda doku no mitsu de
omoi doori moujiki kanau subete ga

exposed the truth, clad in dreams
I continue to dance connected to you
With the poison nectar was poured down your throat
just as I want, soon my wish will come true, it all will

Leave a Message!

